Thank you for your support!

Zaharis, Stepanie

Yokoyama, Roger MD

Yamasaki, Wes

Watts, Dennis "Denny" (USN)

Warren, Everett

Waldron, Sharon

Waldron, Bob

Wakai, Glenn

Vincenti, Carl Ph.D (USMC Retired)

Ventura, Phillip "Phil" (Major USAF)

Tsou, Richard MD

Toommaly, Bouapha

Tokiwa, Marlene

Thomas, Sharon

Thomas, ChArlie

Sterling, Marc

Smith, Erich

Sigall, Bob

Schaab, Richard

Sakamoto, Carla Nip MD

Saharis, Spenser

Reff, Steven

Ray, Charles "Chuck"

Rankin, Roger

Rankin, Dick (Col, USA Retired)

Peles, Eugene (1st Sgt, USA Retired)

Pattison, Al

Palladino, David

O'Laughlin, Gary

Morton, Louis (Bubba)

Miller, John

McElroy, Gerald

Mattfeld, William

Martin, Randy

Li, Bryan

Lawrence, David

Keith, Geoff

Kane, Paul

Kancur, William W Jr.

Johnson, Timothy "Tim"

Inouye, Don

Holland, Bogart

Hickey, Thomas

Heinz, Wally

Hartley, Michael J.

Hampton, Kay

Hampton, Bob

Fullington, Mike

Engelberts, Philip

Enderton, Les

Dunlap, Paige

De Armas, Lourdes

Davis, Cliffton "Cliff"

Clinton, John

Burroughs, Andrew

Ares, Richard (LT. Col, USA Retired)

Allen, Jesse Ryan Kawela (USA)


$125 - Introductory MEMBERSHIP DONATION

$100 - Annual Renewal

You'll receive Both Wounded Warrior O’hana Polo & Hat as a token of our appreciation

$25 Value ~ receive additional hats for an additional $25 donation

$100 Value ~ receive additional polo shirts for an additional $100 donation

Membership fees can be collected annually

from Oct 28th-Jan 21st or 24 hrs/365 days @


The following are the Wounded Warrior O`hana sponsorship levels


Platinum  $10,000 and above

Gold          $ 5,000  to $10,000

Silver         $ 2,500  to $ 5,000

Bronze      $ 1,000  to $2,500

Green         anything you can that is Green

Sponsorships come with corporate logo recognition

Simply Mail checks to:

PO BOX 8071 - Honolulu, Hawaii, 96830


click the donate button at the upper left corner of this page


Call Us at 808.779.7504 - Mainlanders Call later in the day as Hawaii is a few hours earlier than the west coast.

100% of your donation supports our mission.

 Wounded Warrior O’hana President and Board of Directors, Memorial Day 2018 ~ Kaneohe, HI

Wounded Warrior O’hana President and Board of Directors, Memorial Day 2018 ~ Kaneohe, HI